Close
1
1
1

100 children saved

Thanks to the 2022 edition of the 24 Hours of Le Mans, the goal of "breaking the 100 barrier" has been reached!

1

Tuesday 7 to Sunday 12 June 2022

Take part in the Great Collection
of the 24H du Mans!

100 children saved!

Official association of the 24 Hours of Le Mans since 2009, Mécénat Chirurgie Cardiaque had the ambition this year to pass the "100 wall"! The commitment of the Automobile Club de l'Ouest and the mobilization of its partners have enabled us to reach the symbolic milestone of 100 children saved since 2009.
Each heart operation is taken care of by the teams of Mécénat Chirurgie Cardiaque and costs 12 000 €.
1

On this occasion, a trophy was presented by the hands of Noah, 9 years old, from Burundi to Pierre Fillon, President of the Automobile Club de l'Ouest in the presence of Orso Chetochine, Director of Mécénat Chirurgie Cardiaque

1

A huge thank you to all our partners of theA.C.OWe would like to thank all our partners of the 24 Hours of Le Mans, the Chaîne l'Équipe, the managers of the Carrefour stores in the Sarthe and Centre regions who sell the official 24 Hours of Le Mans shopping bag, the drivers Olivier Panis and Julien Canal of the Panis Racing Team, accompanied by our ambassadors/drivers Alexandre Cougnaud and Timothé Buret, all of whom were gathered in the space built by I-Event and Graphi Concepts around the LIGIER JS P3 made available by the French manufacturer during the race

See you on June 10 and 11, 2023 to celebrate the centenary of the mythical race!

Our loyal partners

Your donations in action :

Naylah Simone

A mother's words

There are no words sweeter than those of a mother. This is why we were very touched to receive a letter a few days ago from the mother of little Naylah-Simone. We wanted to share this testimony with you because it helps you understand how parents feel when the diagnosis is made and their only chance to see their little heart saved is to let it fly to France.

Read more "

This website uses of Cookies to offer you a better quality of navigation.

Close

100 enfants sauvés

Grâce à l’édition 2022 des 24 Heures du Mans, l’objectif de « passer le mur des 100 »  a été atteint !

du mardi 7 au dimanche 12 juin 2022

Participez à La Grande Collecte
des 24H du Mans !

100 enfants sauvés !

Association officielle des 24 Heures du Mans depuis 2009, Mécénat Chirurgie Cardiaque ambitionnait cette année de passer « le mur des 100 » ! L’engagement de l’Automobile Club de l’Ouest et la mobilisation des partenaires engagés à ses côtés ont permis d’atteindre la barre symbolique des 100 enfants sauvés depuis 2009.
Chaque opération cardiaque est prise en charge par les équipes de Mécénat Chirurgie Cardiaque et coûte 12 000 €.

A cette occasion, un Trophée a été remis des mains de Noah, 9 ans, originaire du Burundi à Pierre Fillon, Président de l’Automobile Club de l’Ouest en présence d’Orso Chetochine, directeur de Mécénat Chirurgie Cardiaque

Un immense merci à tous nos partenaires de l’A.C.O, de la Chaîne l’Équipe, les responsables des magasins Carrefour des régions Sarthe et Centre qui commercialisent le sac cabas officiel des 24 Heures du Mans, les pilotes Olivier Panis et Julien Canal du Team Panis Racing, accompagnés de nos ambassadeurs/pilotes Alexandre Cougnaud et Timothé Buret, tous réunis sur l’espace construit par I-Event et Graphi Concepts autour de la LIGIER JS P3 mise à disposition par le constructeur français pendant la course.

Rendez-vous les 10 et 11 juin 2023 pour célébrer le centenaire de la course mythique !

Nos fidèles partenaires

Vos dons en action :

Naylah Simone

Les mots d’une maman

Il n’y a pas de mots plus doux que ceux d’une maman. C’est pourquoi nous avons été très touchés de recevoir il y a quelques jours une lettre de la part de la maman de la petite Naylah-Simone. Ce témoignage nous souhaitions le partager avec vous car il permet de comprendre le ressenti des parents lorsque le diagnostic tombe et que leur unique chance de voir leur petit cœur sauvé est de le laisser s’envoler vers la France.

Lire plus »

Ce site internet utilise des Cookies pour vous offrir une meilleure qualité de navigation.